STRATEGY. MANAGEMENT. PERSPECTIVE 

Sam Pierre

Managing Partner 

E-mail: sam@smpgcs.com


Ritha Pierre

Legal

E-mail: ritha@smpgcs.com


Alisa Jeanty
Chief of Staff 
E-mail: alisa@smpgcs.com


James Destinas

Operations/Business Development

E-mail: james@smpgcs.com


Christine Joy A. Crisologo

Global Operations Manager

E-mail: christine@smpgcs.com


Mohammed Choudhary

Senior Consultant for M/WBE

E-mail: mohammed@smpgcs.com


Laurent Lochard 
Chief Strategist 
E-mail: laurent@smpgcs.com


Joseph Jean-Baptiste 

Director, SMP East Orange 

E-mail: damarcus@smpgcs.com


Darryl Edwards

Public Affairs, SMP East Orange

E-mail: darryl@smpgcs.com


Charles Anthony

Senior Advisor, Economic Development

E-mail: charlie@smpgcs.com


Sylvio Lamisere
Human Resources
E-mail: sylvio@smpgcs.com






Contact Us